Finished Project: Basic Baby Hat

After meeting my former coworker’s handsome baby, I started knitting this hat. You see, he came in wearing the hat I originally made him and it was far too big. So I decided to throw together a simple little thing from some stash yarn. The yarn is Berroco Comfort DK in Tea Party. I’m not crazy about the weird zebra-stripe way the color patterned out. However, the yarn is nice and soft and it will keep the little gent’s head warm for winter. The pattern is just some free, basic baby hat I found online and apparently didn’t save.

photo 1

 

One thought on “Finished Project: Basic Baby Hat

  1. Pingback: Appreciated Knits | Good Witch Knits

Leave a Reply

