Yarn Club September

My Paradise Fibers Yarn Club box for September came in. The yarn for this month is Crazyfoot in Poppy Trail from Mountain Colors. The colors are gorgeous for fall, although I have no idea what to make with it. I still haven’t finished last month’s project. The additional item this month was some nice goat’s milk soap. Actually, the smell as so strong from the lavender soap that I could smell it as soon as I opened the mailbox. I am typically allergic to handmade soaps (especially highly scented ones) so I won’t be bathing with it. However, I did tuck the bar into my yarn closet in hopes that the lovely scent will permeate the yarn (and also repel bugs).

Crazyfoot in Poppy Trail

Crazyfoot in Poppy Trail

2 thoughts on “Yarn Club September

Leave a Reply

