Daily Dose of Fiber

Since my spinning has been going much better (although admittedly it’s now been 2 weeks since I sat at the wheel), I decided to treat myself to some beautiful fiber.

The new additions to my newborn fiber stash are Potluck Roving from Paradise Fibers in Midnight Mulberry, Corriedale from Fiber Artemis in Ginger and Plum, and Romney from Sheepish Creations in Patient Purples.

Now I just need to get to spinning…

Romney

Romney

Corriedale

Corriedale

Potluck

Potluck

2 thoughts on “Daily Dose of Fiber

Leave a Reply

