My Pretties!

My yarn from Sundara finally came in! It’s so soft and the colors are gorgeous and deep. I got the Aran Silky Merino in Raspberry Ripple and Lemon Drop. And look at the adorable kitty tag!

image_1I think I’m going to make hats with them because I saw a pattern where someone made two hats from the same yarns (just different colors) and they’re really cute. The pattern is Escargot and the two skeins should be enough for two hats, one in Raspberry with Lemon trim and the other in Lemon with Raspberry trim.

2 thoughts on “My Pretties!

Leave a Reply

