You’re the One That I Want

I wanted to share some recommended summer reading. These are books I have read and enjoyed and, although they’re good for all times of the year, summer is as good a time as any to read them.

Must Have Summer Reads:

One of my favorite, sweet romances. The Irish setting is just lovely.

 

A fresh, original version of a classic tale. Plus I met the author and she was a sweetheart

Typically considered an all-time favorite romance by many. Cute story that I read on vacation a few years ago.

Tear jerker. Seriously.

1920’s New Orleans, feminism, ghosts, and a timeless love story.

Southern-fried magical realism. One of my all time favorites

Recently read this and loved it so much I started gathering up the author’s backlist.

I want to crawl inside this book and live there. Prague makes for such a fantastic setting.

Leave a Reply

