Tiny Sweater

As part of my Yarnathon welcome package, Eat.Sleep.Knit sent me a mini-skein of Dream in Color Everlasting Sock and a pattern for a mini-sweater. I ended up knitting it with the addition of some MadelineTosh Sock. Unfortunately, I don’t know the colorway for either but the Dream in Color is the darker yarn and the MadelineTosh is the lighter. I made mine short sleeved because I ran out of the darker yarn. It’s so tiny I feel like I could dress a little mouse in it. So if you know a mouse that likes hand-knits, send them my way.

New Image2 New Image

3 thoughts on “Tiny Sweater

  1. Pingback: Yarn Diet and 10k | Good Witch Knits

Leave a Reply

