One Down

I finished one of my fingerless Knit Night Gloves. I’m not sure I understand the whole fingerless glove thing (aren’t your fingers what gets coldest?) but they match my hat.

Now I was considering casting on another project before I come back to do the second glove, mostly because I’m getting a sore spot on my hand where the double pointed needle hits, but it seems that’s not happening. Why, you ask? Well I went to screw the needles of my interchangeable set to the cord and… it stripped the threading. So it looks like I’ll be needing a new needle. In the meantime, since it appears that’s my only circular size 7 set, I’ll just have to find something else.

20130219-190402.jpg

One thought on “One Down

  1. Pingback: Finished Project: Knit Night Gloves | Good Witch Knits

Leave a Reply

